Comité d’organisation

Association CLibre

Nom et prénom @Mail
Alaya Rached alaya.rached@clibre.tn
Mohamed Kerkni Karkenimohamed@gmail.com
Mohamed MECHRI mechri.mohamed@gmail.com
Omar Belkhiria 3oomayr@gmail.com

ESST Hammam-Sousse

Nom et prénom @Mail
Sonia Kefi sonia_isig@yahoo.fr
Fayçel Sayeb fxsayeb@yahoo.fr

Google Club ESSTHS

Nom et prénom @Mail
Yassin Saddem saddemyassin@gmail.com
Alaedeen Eloueryemmi alaedeen95@gmail.com
Hamdi Gaied Hamdi Gaied hamdi.gaied.si@gmail.com
Maissa Soussi Maissa Soussi Soussi.maissa.si@gmail.com
Roua Hfayedh rouahfayedh22@gmail.com
Jihene Belhoudi belhoudi.jihen.si@gmail.com
Roua Zayani rouazayani@gmail.com
Souha Haddad haddad.souha.si@gmail.com
Raya Naouar raianaouar@gmail.com
Yassine Boudhraa pro4technology@gmail.com

Club Tunivisions ESSTHS

Nom et prénom @Mail
Fedi Gammoudi gammoudifadi@gmail.com
Ahmed Dhifallah ahmed10101995@gmail.com

AeroTek Club ESSTHS

Nom et prénom AT Mail
Ibtissem Hattab ibtissemmathematicienne @gmail.com
Mouhamed Amine Bouzidi bouzidimouhamed52@gmail.com
Amine Ben Souissi Souissiamine2015@gmail.com

ESSTHS Events

Nom et prénom @Mail
Mouhamed Boukattaya med26946@gmail.com
Firas Tritar Firastritar9@gmail.com
Aymen Dhifallah aymendhifallah1@gmail.com

Business Starter Club ESSTHS

Nom et prénom @Mail
Sara Debbabi Saradebbabi@gmail.com
Safwen ben Fredj safwen.benfredj@gmail.com

Joy Club ESSTHS

Nom et prénom @Mail
Haifa Sayeh Sayeh.foufa47@gmail.com
Lina Farah Linaf0231@gmail.com

Techno-Robot Club ESSTHS

Nom et prénom @Mail
Karim Zahrouni karimzahrouni@gmail.com

19 novembre 2017 – ESSTHS de Sousse